Skip to content

2021 Super Rugby AU Live Stream, Fixtures, Online Anywhere

  • by

Rugby is a very popular sports in the world. It is very interesting sports. Are you a big fans of Rugby and want to watch 2021 Super Rugby AU live on Mobile, PC, Tablet, try Express VPN with 30 days money back guarantee offer. Below check the full details of 2021 Super Rugby AU live stream, fixtures, online anywhere..

Don’t miss : Rugby Six Nations 2021 Live Stream from Anywhere

Get #1 VPN in the world

Quick Guide: Watch Super Rugby 2021 Live From Anywhere in 5 Easy Steps

Get a trusted VPN for Rugby.
Order ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Months Free)

Super Rugby Australia is a condensed competition between the five professional rugby union teams in Australia.

2021 Super Rugby AU season is a professional club rugby union tournament organised by Rugby Australia. On 11 November, 2020 Rugby Australia announced that the tournament will be the second season of Super Rugby AU and will scheduled from 19th February to 8th May 2021.

The tournament will run parallel to New Zealand’s 2021 Super Rugby Aotearoa Season and Super Rugby Trans Tasman will follow the conclusion of both seasons, a cross over tournament featuring each Australian team playing each New Zealand team once, followed by a final.

2021 Super Rugby AU Team

  • Brumbies
  • Force
  • Rebels
  • Reds
  • Waratahs


1. Brumbies 2200+6719
2. Reds 2200+3619
3. Rebels 1001-211
4. Force1001-1600
5. Waratahs2002-8500

2021 Super Rugby AU Fixtures

Round 1
Queensland Reds v NSW Waratahs, Friday 19 February, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Western Force v Brumbies, Friday 19 February, HBF Park, Perth

Round 2
Queensland Reds v Melbourne Rebels, Friday 26 February, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Brumbies v NSW Waratahs, Saturday 27 February, GIO Stadium, Canberra

Round 3
NSW Waratahs v Western Force, Friday 5 March, Venue – Bankwest Stadium, Parramatta
Melbourne Rebels v Brumbies, Saturday 6 March, Venue – GIO Stadium, Canberra

Round 4
Western Force v Melbourne Rebels, Friday 12 March, HBF Park, Perth
Brumbies v Queensland Reds, Saturday 13 March, GIO Stadium, Canberra

Round 5
Melbourne Rebels v NSW Waratahs, Friday 19 March, AAMI Park, Melbourne
Queensland Reds v Western Force, Saturday 20 March, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Round 6
Brumbies v Western Force, Friday 26 March, GIO Stadium, Canberra
NSW Waratahs v Queensland Reds, Saturday 27 March, Venue TBC

Round 7
NSW Waratahs v Brumbies, Friday 2 April, Venue TBC
Melbourne Rebels v Queensland Reds, Saturday 3 April, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Round 8
Melbourne Rebels v Western Force, Friday 9 April, AAMI Park, Melbourne
Queensland Reds v Brumbies, Saturday 10 April, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Round 9
Brumbies v Melbourne Rebels, Friday 16 April, GIO Stadium, Canberra
Western Force v NSW Waratahs, Saturday 17 April, HBF Park, Perth

Round 10
Western Force v Queensland Reds, Friday 23 April, HBF Park, Perth
NSW Waratahs v Melbourne Rebels, Saturday 24 April, Venue TBC

Qualifying Final
Saturday 1 May

Saturday 8 May

 Choose Plan

Picks any plan from the list. Go with Long Term give more benefit for you. 

Install Apps on Any device likes Mobile, Android Phone or Laptop.

Go to Location list and Select Australia Server

Start watching Super Rugby Game! 

You can access the Every Super Rugby 2021 Match anywhere around the world with this tricks. No Matter weather you are from Russia, Australia, Canada, Wales, USA, UK, Brazil, India or anywhere this tricks work like charm. 

How to watch 2021 Super Rugby AU in Australia ?

Stan Sport is the home of all things rugby union in 2021, with the streaming platform winning the rights to both Super Rugby AU and Aotearoa in Australia.

It will broadcast all Wallabies and Wallaroos games, along with club competitions such as the Hospital Cup and Shute Shield.

Along with this, one game per week of the Super Rugby AU season will be shown on 9 Gem .

2021 Super Rugby AU Squads

ACT Brumbies

Backs: Lachlan Albert, Tom Banks, Issak Fines, Mack Hansen, Len Ikitau, Solomone Kata, Bayley Kuenzle, Noah Lolesio, Ryan Lonergan, Andy Muirhead, Reesjan Pasitoa, Irae Simone, Reece Tapine, Nic White, Tom Wright

Forwards: Allan Alaalatoa, Jahrome Brown, Tom Cusack, Folau Fainga’a, Nick Frost, Archer Holz, Tom Hooper, Harry Lloyd, Lachlan Lonergan, Connal McInerney, Cadeyrn Neville, Billy Pollard, Luke Reimer, Tom Ross, Pete Samu, Rory Scott, Scott Sio, James Slipper, Darcy Swain, James Tucker, Rob Valetini

Western Force

Backs:  Marcel Brache, Tomas Cubelli, Kyle Godwin, Richard Kahui, Rob Kearney, Tevita Kuridrani, Brad Lacey, Jono Lance, Grason Makara, Jack McGregor, Jake McIntyre, Michael McDonald, Domingo Miotti, Ian Prior, Toni Pulu, Byron Ralston, Jake Strachan, Henry Taefu

Forwards:  Bo Abra, Tim Anstee, Ollie Callan, Victor Harris, Chris Heiberg, Greg Holmes, Feleti Kaitu’u, Kane Koteka, Fergus Lee-Warner, Tomas Lezana, Kieran Longbottom, Ryan McCauley, Santiago Medrano, Jackson Pugh, Andrew Ready, Tom Robertson, Brynard Stander, Jeremy Thrush, Angus Wagner, Jack Winchester 

Melbourne Rebels

Backs: Lachlan Anderson, Carter Gordon, Dane Haylett-Petty, Reece Hodge, Lewis Holland, Marika Koroibete, Frank Lomani, Campbell Magnay, Thomas Pincus. Joe Powell, Theo Strang, Young Tonumaipea, Matt To’omua, James Tuttle, Glen Vaihu, Ilikena Vudogo

Forwards:  Ignacio Calas, Ed Craig, Steven Cummins, Cabous Eloff, Pone Faamausili, Matt Gibbon, Richard Hardwick, Ross Haylett-Petty, James Hanson, Trevor Hosea, Josh Kemeny, Robert Leota, Isi Naisarani, Cameron Orr, Jeral Skelton, Lucio Sordoni, Jordan Uelese, Rhys Van Nek, Michael Wells, Brad Wilkin

Queensland Reds

Backs:  Jock Campbell, Hudson Creighton, Lawson Creighton, Filipo Daugunu, Ilasia Droasese, Josh Flook, Mac Grealy, Bryce Hegarty, Isaac Henry, Tate McDermott, James O’Connor, Hunter Paisami, Jordan Petaia, Moses Sorovi, Hamish Stewart, Kalani Thomas, Suliasi Vunivalu

Forwards: Angus Blyth, Matt Faessler, Feao Fotuaika, Ben Grant, Harry Hoopert, Alex Mafi, Fraser McReight, Josh Nasser, Zane Nonggorr, Brandon Paenga-Amosa, Lukhan Salakaia-Loto, Angus Scott-Young, Ryan Smith, Tuaina Taii Tualima, Taniela Tupou, Seru Uru, Sam Wallis, Harry Wilson, Liam Wright, Dane Zander

NSW Waratahs

Backs: Ben Donaldson, Tane Edmed, Lalakai Foketi, Jake Gordon, Jack Grant, Will Harrison, Jack Maddocks, Tepai Moeroa, Mark Nawaqanitawase, Alex Newsome, Izaia Perese, James Ramm, Triston Reilly, Henry Robertson, Joey Walton

Forwards: Robbie Abel, Angus Bell, Sam Caird, Joe Cotton, Jack Dempsey, Max Douglas, Tetera Faulkner, Charlie Gamble, Will Harris, Tom Horton, Harry Johnson-Holmes, Dave Porecki, Hugh Sinclair, Lachlan Swinton, Chris Talakai, Alefosio Tatola, Tiaan Tauakipulu, Carlo Tizzano, Jack Whetton, Jeremy Williams, Sam Wykes

2021 Super Rugby AU Odds

Odds courtesy of Sportsbet as of 16th February

ACT Brumbies$2.10
Queensland Reds$2.88
NSW Waratahs$8.50
Western Force$12
Melbourne Rebels$12