Hockey Women’s World Cup 2022 The Dates Are Revealed of July, 2022

Are you a big fans of Field Hockey and want to watch live, follow us.. The 2022 Women’s FIH Hockey International Cup will be the fifteenth release of the International Hockey Federation’s quadrennial big showdown for women’s public field hockey groups. Now watch ongoing IIHF U18/Juniors Ice Hockey World Championship 2022 live anywhere.

Quick Guide : Watch 31 Sea Games Live From Anywhere with Easy Steps

  1. Get a trusted #1 VPN Order Express VPN [ 49% off + 3 months free]
  2. Install app on any devices - Mobile, PC, Tablet Or Android Phone
  3. Go to the location list Singapore
  4. Go to the official broadcasters - Mediacorp
  5. Enjoy Southeast Asian Games 31 live

Both July 2022 and January 2023 have been chosen as potential dates by the International Ice Hockey Federation (FIH) for their 2022 World Cup contests. The last five recommendations for the Women’s World Cup in 2022 were gotten by the FIH from the accompanying nations. Spain and the Netherlands were declared as the nations facilitating the 2022 World Cup in November of that year.

The Women’s Hockey World Cup Will Be Held in Which Country in 2022?

The fifteenth release of the Women’s FIH Hockey International Cup will occur in 2022, the International Hockey Federation’s quadrennial big showdown for ladies’ public field hockey groups. 1 to 17 July 2022 will see it occur in Spain and in the Netherlands.

What Is the Entire Name of the FIH?

Field hockey and indoor field hockey are represented by the Fédération International de Hockey (English: International Hockey Federation), by and large known by the name FIH. Lausanne, Switzerland fills in as the organization’s central command.

Quick Guide : Watch 31st Sea Games Live

We know how excited you are to stream the event, maybe catch up on what happened last year as well. Therefore, we’ll cut to the chase. Here’s how you can watch the 2021 Sea Games live anywhere:

  • Sign up with a VPN service. Make sure it has several server options. We recommend ExpressVPN.
  • Get the VPN on your device. Clients are available on Android, iOS, PC, and Mac.
  • Activate the VPN app and log in. Sign in with your username and password.
  • Connect to a VPN server. Pick a server in the country - Singapore
  • Launch Mediacorp the channel’s app or website. Sign in with an account if needed.
  • Watch the Southeast Asian Games 2021 in 2022 live. Enjoy one of the biggest multi Sports Events wherever you are.
  • 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee


The occasion will incorporate 16 groups, equivalent to it did in 2018. It is normal that the five mainland victors, to be specific Spain, the Netherlands, and Spain, would all acquire programmed capability. There was an ascent from six to sixteen spaces accessible through mainland titles, which incorporated the World Cup has when the 2020 Summer Olympics were delayed.


All Hockeyroos pool games and finals in Spain will be remembered for our visit. Without any games planned somewhere in the range of 7 and 12 July assuming Australia’s hockey group wins their pool, fans have the opportunity to traverse Spain or maybe outside (to Madrid, Valencia, Bilbao, and different regions) (Portugal, France, and so forth).

Obviously, in the event that the Hockeyroos finish second or third in their gathering, fans can remain in Barcelona to go to additional rounds of different groups and maybe the Hockeyroos get over game on July tenth.

Women’s Hockey World Cup 2022 Schedule

  • Fri 1 July. Show up. Opening Games. Welcome Function
  • Sat 2 July. Game 1 HOCKEYROOS v JAPAN
  • Sun 3 July. Free day. Touring, extra WC matches
  • Mon 4 July. Free day. Touring, extra WC matches
  • Tues 5 July. Game 2. HOCKEYROOS v BELGIUM
  • Marry 6 July. Game 3. HOCKEYROOS v SOUTH AFRICA
  • Thurs 7 – Tues 12 July. Visit choices (Madrid, Portugal, France, and so forth)
  • Marry 13 July. QUARTERFINALS
  • Thurs 14 July. Free day, touring
  • Fri 15 July. Free day, touring
  • Sat 16 July. Elimination rounds
  • Sun 17 July. WORLD CUP FINALS. Last night get-together
  • Mon 18 July. Depart Barcelona

What Year Was the First World Cup for Women’s Ice Hockey?

Hockey’s most esteemed ladies’ opposition is the IIHF World Women’s Championship (WW or WWC). The International Ice Hockey Federation oversees it (IIHF). 1990 was the main authority big showdown, trailed by four extra competitions during the 1990s.

Who Was the Champion of the 2021 Hockey Cup?

A silver decoration was granted to the U.S. Ladies’ National Team in the IIHF Women’s World Championship in 2021. Every one of the 31 rounds of the title will be held at the WinSport Arena at Canada Olympic Park in Calgary, Alberta.

From May 6 to 16, 2021, Halifax and Truro, Nova Scotia facilitated the occasion. It was deferred by the IIHF and Hockey Canada on April 21 due to somewhere safe worries connected with COVID-19. The COVID-19 episode constrained the abrogation of the 2020 title.

Every one of the 20 of the IIHF Women’s World Championships have seen the U.S. go to the finals, acquiring gold in five of the past six occasions (2013, 2015, 2016, 2018, 2019). Beside that, the United States has won eight of the past ten IIHF Women’s World Championships title titles.