Vanuatu T10 Cricket League June 6, 2020 all Match Live Streaming & Scores

Vanuatu T10 League 2020 will be played on Jsune 6. Let’s see the MFE vs IS and MB Vs MFE s team preview in-detail.

Vanuatu T10s Cricket League

MFE vs IS Dream11 team prediction

Mighty Efate Panthers: J Rasu, L Carlot, J Allen, W Vira, S Obed, K Keneath, KT Tari, MM Markia, SG Garae, SS Sala, TT Tamata

Quick Guide : Watch Tennis Wimbledon Championship 2022 Live

We know how excited you are to stream the event, may be catch up on what happened last year as well. Therefore, we’ll cut to the chase. Here’s how you can watch the 2022 Tennis live anywhere:

  • Sign up with a VPN service. Make sure it has several server options. We recommend ExpressVPN.
  • Get the VPN on your device. Clients are available on Android, iOS, PC, and Mac.
  • Activate the VPN app and log in. Sign in with your username and password.
  • Connect to a VPN server. Pick a server in the country
  • Launch the channel’s app or website. Sign in with an account if needed.
  • Watch the 2022 Wimbledon Championship live. Enjoy one of the biggest Tennis Tournaments wherever you are.
  • With 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee.

Ifira Sharks: N Nipiko, W Yamack, J Vira, B Moli, A Stephen, N Unavalu, F Laurane, AR Rakau, V Vira, O Yousef, S Sandy.

Who will win today?

Key Players:

Mighty Efate Panthers: J Rasu, W Vira, S Obed, SS Sala, TT Tamata
Ifira Shark: N Nipiko, A Stephen, V Vira, O Yousef, S Sandy

Dream11 Schedule and Venue Details:

Venue: Vanuatu Cricket Grounds
Date: 6 June 2020, 7:30 AM

Jun 6
07:30 AM
Match 7 , Vanuatu Cricket Ground
MT Bulls
Mighty Efate Panthers

Jun 6
09:30 AM
Match 8 , Vanuatu Cricket Ground
Ifira Sharks
Mighty Efate Panthers

Jun 13
07:30 AM
Match 9 , Vanuatu Cricket Ground
Ifira Sharks
MT Bulls