T20 World Cup 2020 Online Free Streaming & Broadcast List

Cricket is very famous in the world. Now Twenty20 cricket is most famous in the world. ICC Men’s T20 world cup 2020 is the seventh edition of the ICC T20 Men’s World Cup. ICC Men’s T20 World Cup will be held in Australia from 18th October to 15 November 2020.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2020 final match will be held in Melbourne Cricket Ground in Australia.

Qualified Teams – Men’s T20 World Cup 2020

  • Australia
  • Pakistan
  • India
  • England
  • South Africa
  • New Zealand
  • West Indies
  • Afghanistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Bangladesh
  • Netherlands
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Ireland
  • Namibia
  • Scotland
  • Oman

Star Sports is the ICC’s Global broadcast partner and its broadcast partners will bring coverage to fans across the world live telecast and highlights in 160 territories.

In India, cricket fans also watch t20 world cup 2020 all India matches live stream free on DD Sports.

And the t20 World Cup 2020 live streaming on mobile, tablet, PC and other platforms like Hotstar in India and other countries and channel apps such as Kayo in Australia and in over 200 countries.

ICC confirmed the 16 broadcast to the t20 WC 2020 include star sports, Fox Sports, Channel 9, Sky sports, Super Sports, Etisalat Criclife, Willow TV, Sky TV, PTV, ESPN, Ghazi TV, Radio Television Afghanistan, Fox Networks Group, Digicel , Yupp TV and Star Cricket.

Star Sports will broadcast all t20 World Cup 2020 matches in English and India matches in five languages [English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada]

Thailand cricket fans watch ICC t20 men’s world cup 2020 live via Yupp TV’s platforms on smart TV, mobile, Tablet and PC.

T20 Men’s World Cup 2020 Fixtures Or Schedule

ICC announced the fixtures of the t20 Men’s World Cup 2020 on 29 January, 2019. On 2nd November, 2019, ICC confirmed the fixtures of the six teams that had the progressed from the 2019 ICC T20 Men’s World Cup Qualifier in group A and B of the first round of the tournament.

Group A – Ireland, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Sri Lanka

Group B – Bangladesh, Namibia, Netherlands, Scotland

Super 12

Top four teams from the group stage will then advance to the Super 12. The top eight ranked sides directly qualified for the t20 WC 2020 Super 12 teams.

Group 1 – West Indies, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand, ?

Group 2 – Afghanistan, England, India, South Africa, ?

Super 12

24 October, 2020

Australia v Pakistan, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (7.00pm)

India v South Africa, Perth Stadium, Perth (7.00pm)

25 October, 2020

A1 v B2, Blundstone Arena, Hobart (2.00pm)

New Zealand v Windies, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (7.00pm)

26 October, 2020

Afghanistan v A2, Perth Stadium, Perth (2.00pm)

England v B1, Perth Stadium, Perth (7.00pm)

27 October, 2020

New Zealand v B2, Blundstone Arena, Hobart (7.00pm)

28 October, 2020

Afghanistan v B1, Perth Stadium, Perth (2.00pm)

Australia v Windies, Perth Stadium, Perth (7.00pm)

29 October, 2020

Pakistan v A1, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (2.00pm)

India v A2, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (7.00pm)

30 October, 2020

England v South Africa, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (2.00pm)

Windies v B2, Perth Stadium, Perth (7.00pm)

31 October, 2020

Pakistan v New Zealand, Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane (2.00pm)

Australia v A1, Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane (7.00pm)

1 November, 2020

South Africa v Afghanistan, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (2.00pm)

India v England, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (7.00pm)

2 November, 2020

A2 v B1, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (2.00pm)

New Zealand v A1, Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane (7.00pm)

3 November, 2020

Pakistan v Windies, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (2.00pm)

Australia v B2, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (7.00pm)

4 November, 2020

England v Afghanistan, Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane (7.00pm)

5 November, 2020

South Africa v A2, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (2.00pm)

India v B1, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (7.00pm)

6 November, 2020

Pakistan v B2, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (2.00pm)

Australia v New Zealand, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (7.00pm)

7 November, 2020

England v A2, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (2.00pm)

Windies v A1, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (7.00pm)

8 November, 2020

South Africa v B1, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (2.00pm)

India v Afghanistan, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (7.00pm)


11 November, 2020 – Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (7.00pm)

12 November, 2020 – Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (7.00pm)


15 November, 2020 – Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2020 Broadcast List & TV Schedule Country Wise


India – DD National, Star Sports

Australia –  Fox Sports

United Kingdom – Sky Sports

United States  –  Willow TV

South Africa – SuperSport

New Zealand  –   Sky Sport

Middle East & North Africa – OSN Cricket

Canada – ATN PPV

Bangladesh   – Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV

Sri Lanka  –  SLRC (Channel Eye)

Caribbean  –  ESPN

Afghanistan   –     Moby TV

Pakistan   –   PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Hong Kong – Star Cricket

Malaysia   –    Astro

Singapore – Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel

Fiji – Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)

China –   Fox Network Group

Europe, Japan -ICC’s Facebook page


India  –    Hotstar

Japan  –  ICC’s Facebook Page

New Zealand  –   Fan Pass

United Kingdom –   Sky Go

Austria, Germany    –   Dazn

Australia  –   Foxtel Sports

South Africa -SuperSport

Canada, Europe    –  Yupp TV

Hong Kong   –  Now TV

South America – ESPN, Willow TV

MENA   – OSN Play

LIVE AUDIO COVERAGE – Tarritory Licensee (Radio)

Australia  –  ABC,  English

India    –  All India Radio (AIR), Hindi

Middle East & North Africa –  Radio 4 (89.1),  Hindi

Middle East & North Africa –  Radio 4 (101.3),  Malayalam

Pakistan  –   Avenue Intl Pvt. Ltd,  Urdu

Sri Lanka  –  VFM, SLBC ,  English, Tamil & Sinhalese

South Africa – SABC , English & Afrikaans

United Kingdom – All India Radio (AIR), Talksport   English

ICC T20 World Cup 2020 Live Stream on Social Media

All cricket fans t20 WC 2020 live stream also on social media like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube TV, Tik Tok and cricket fans can join the discussion by using the tournament #t20worldcup .