Skip to content

Latest News For Rugby Fans – 2022 Women’s Rugby Six Nations Fixtures & Broadcast Details Announced

  • by
Rugby Six Nations 2022 
Date : March 26 to April 30, 2022
Country : England, Italy, Wales, Ireland, Scotland, France
Watch Live Free : BBC & ITV [UK], Zattoo [Switzerland], DAZN [Germany], Peacock TV [US]
Watch Online Anywhere : Try Express VPN [Best Way to Watch Rugby Live Streaming Anywhere] 

Rugby fans are in all over the world, 2022 Rugby Six Nations fixtures & broadcast details announced. Fans are set to partake in an extraordinarily upgraded Women’s Six Nations in 2022 on account of a gigantic expansion in inclusion on broadcast networks in the UK, Ireland and Italy and an affirmed independent space in the schedule.

Where to watch 2022 Rugby Six Nations Championship Live Streaming ?

The 2022 Championship will see each of the 15 matches broadcast on BBC in the UK, RTÉ and Virgin Media in Ireland and Sky Italia for the Italian market. Subtleties for France will be conveyed at the appointed time. Matches will be displayed on a blend of earthbound and Player benefits in with telecasters across regions essentially expanding their obligation to the ladies’ down.

Also See : Men’s Rugby Six Nations 2022 Streaming Online Free

Changes to the Women’s Six Nations window in 2021 demonstrated a significant accomplishment with high review figures and expanded advanced commitment showing affirming that another opening in the schedule can assume a huge part in driving the development of the ladies’ down.

2022 Women’s Rugby Six Nations Fixtures

The 2022 matches will likewise be played in a six-week window in late March and April, breaking the customary connection to the men’s schedule. Scotland will open the Championship against 2021 heroes England at DAM Health Stadium on 26th March, while Ireland will take on Wales at the RDS Arena around the same time.

France will confront Italy at the Stade des Alpes in Grenoble on Sunday 27th. Cycle 2 will happen on second and third April with Wales facilitating Scotland at the Cardiff Arms Park while Ireland will venture out to France on Saturday second April. In the interim, England will venture out to Italy for their game on Sunday third April.

The third round will see England have Wales on Saturday ninth April with the other two matches occurring on Sunday tenth April when Scotland will have France and Italy will head out to Cork. Following a break end of the week, Round 4 will begin on Friday 22nd April in Cardiff with Wales v France. Italy v Scotland will be on Saturday 23rd and England will have Ireland on Sunday 24th April.

The Championship will end with a Super Saturday as Wales v Italy, Ireland v Scotland and France v England happen around the same time. Six Nations CEO Ben Morel remarked: “Expanded perceivability is key for the development of the ladies’ down. We are enchanted to have upgraded communicated organizations set up alongside a continuation of the devoted window from which we saw such achievement last year.

“These two vital advancements alongside proceeded with interest in numerous different regions including execution, business and showcasing will upgrade the Women’s Six Nations for fans and players the same.”