Indian Team Squad, Complete Schedule, Date & Time, Venue For Men’s T20 World Cup 2021

Men's T20 Cricket World Cup 2021
Date : 17th Oct. To 14th November, 2021
Watch Free : Star Sports  & Hotstar 
Watch Online Anywhere : Try Express VPN - #1 Rated VPN

Cricket fans got loaded up with energy after the International Cricket Council (ICC) reported the apparatuses for the forthcoming T20 World Cup 2021. Strikingly, The marquee competition is booked to start on 17 October and the finals of the occasion will happen on 14 November in United Arab Emirates (UAE). In the mean time, Team India will enter the competition as one of the top choices to win the prize. Watch Here Men’s T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 Online Free Streaming, Broadcast List & Results .

Quick Guide : Watch Cricket World Cup 2021 Online Streaming with 3 steps

1. Order Express VPN

2. Connect the location India & Choose the channel Star Sports/Hot Star

3. Start Wacthing

The solid seat strength that India has is probably the greatest positive for India heading into the competition. Additionally with the Indian Premier League ( IPL) 2021 occurring not long before the World Cup, the huge names like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, and Jasprit Bumrah are relied upon to take a decent structure in their pack. In the interim, Legendary Indian chief MS Dhoni will be the coach of the Indian group, he will give his insight and experience to the group in the T20 World Cup 2021.

Up until this point, India has won one T20 World Cup prize, back in the debut version of the World Cup in 2007 under MS Dhoni. Likewise, they were other participants in 2014, Moreover, they came to in semi-finals of the 2016 World Cup.

India’s Squad

Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma (vc), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohd Shami. 

Standby players: Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar.

India’s complete schedule for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021:

24th October 2021: India vs Pakistan, 7:30 PM, Dubai

31st October 2021 India vs New Zealand, 7:30 PM, Dubai

3rd November 2021 India vs Afghanistan, 7:30 PM, Abu Dhabi

5th November 2021 India vs B1, 7:30 PM, Dubai

8th November 2021 India vs A2, 7:30 PM Dubai