Women’s UEFA Euro 2022 Broadcast List & TV Channels Guide Country Wise

UEFA Women's Euro 2022
Date : July 6 to 31, 2022
Country : England
Watch Live Anywhere : Get #1 VPN [ 49% off Now]

UEFA Women’s Euro 2022 is the 13th edition of the UEFA Women’s Championship. It is the Quadrennial international football championship organised by UEFA. The final tournament will be hosted by England. UEFA Women’s Euro 2022 was rescheduled and will take place between July 6 to 31 July, 2022 in England.

England will be the host team, the Netherlands will be the defending champions and Northern Ireland will participate in this competition for the first time. The Video assistant referee, as well as goal line technology will be used in the final tournament. The final will take place at Wembley Stadium in London.

Also See : Birmingham 2022 CWG Live Anywhere

Women’s UEFA Euro 2022 Broadcast List & TV Channels Guide Country Wise

Please check individual broadcaster schedules for details about which matches will be televised or streamed in your country.

Quick Guide : Watch Tennis Wimbledon Championship 2022 Live

We know how excited you are to stream the event, may be catch up on what happened last year as well. Therefore, we’ll cut to the chase. Here’s how you can watch the 2022 Tennis live anywhere:

  • Sign up with a VPN service. Make sure it has several server options. We recommend ExpressVPN.
  • Get the VPN on your device. Clients are available on Android, iOS, PC, and Mac.
  • Activate the VPN app and log in. Sign in with your username and password.
  • Connect to a VPN server. Pick a server in the country
  • Launch the channel’s app or website. Sign in with an account if needed.
  • Watch the 2022 Wimbledon Championship live. Enjoy one of the biggest Tennis Tournaments wherever you are.
  • With 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee.


Selected matches will be streamed live in certain territories on UEFA.tv. Highlights of all matches will be available to view as of midnight CET.


Albania: RTSH

Andorra: TVE

Armenia: Public TV Armenia

Austria: ORF

Azerbaijan: Public TV Azerbaijan

Belarus: Belarus TV

Belgium: VRT, RTBF

Bosnia and Herzegovina: BHRT

Bulgaria: BNT

Croatia: HRT Croatia

Cyprus: CyBC

Czech Republic: Česká televize

Denmark: DKDR, TV2 Denmark

Estonia: ERR

Faroe Islands: DKDR, TV2 Denmark

Finland: Yle

France: TF1

Greece: ERT

Hungary: MTVA

Iceland: RUV

Israel: KAN

Italy: RAI

Kazakhstan: KZTV

Kosovo: RTK

Latvia: LT

Liechtenstein: SRG SSR

Lithuania: LRT

Luxembourg: RTBF, VRT

Malta: PBS  

Moldova: TVR

Montenegro: RTCG

Netherlands: NOS

North Macedonia: MKRTV

Norway: NRK, TV 2 Norway

Poland: TVP

Portugal: RTP, Canal 11

Republic of Ireland: RTÉ

Romania: TVR

Russia: Match TV

San Marino: RAI

Serbia: RTS Serbia

Slovakia: RTV Slovakia

Slovenia: RTV Slovenia

Spain: TVE

Sweden: SVT, TV4

Switzerland: SRG SSR

Turkey: TRT

Ukraine: MGU


Vatican City: RAI

Outside Europe

Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka: SonySix

Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine (Gaza strip & West Bank), Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Socotra, Somalia, South Sudan Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, Yemen: beIN Sports MENA

Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Falkland Islands, French Guyana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Nevis, Puerto Rico, St Barts, St Christopher, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Martin, St Pierre & Miquelon, St Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Tortola, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands: ESPN

Australia: Optus

Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo Republic, DR Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissa, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, St Helena and Ascencion, Studan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe: W-Sport

Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela: ESPN

Bonaire, Saba, St Eustatius: ESPN

PR China: CCTV, Super Sports Shankai

United States (including American Samoa, Guam, Mariana Islands, Midway, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands): ESPN, TUDN