Watch South Korea VS India Kick off Time & Live Coverage – 2021 Asian Champions Trophy

Match : South Korea Vs India
Sports : 2021 Men's Asian Champions Trophy [Hockey]
Date : December 14 to 22, 2021
Venue : Maulana Bhasani Hockey Stadium Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Watch Free : Star Sports & Hotstar [ India & Indian Subcontinent] 
Watch Online : Try Express VPN [#1 Rated VPN For Sports Streaming]

2021 Men’s Asian Champions Trophy will be the sixth edition of the Men’s Asian Champions Trophy, a field hockey tournament for the sixth best Asian national teams organized by the Asian Hockey Federation. Because of covid 19 it was postponed two times and now it will be held on December 14 to 22, 2021 in Bangladesh. Below Check Watch South Korea VS India Kick off Time & Live Coverage – 2021 Asian Champions Trophy complete details..

South Korea Vs India is the first match of the tournament. South Korea Vs India will be held on 14th December, 2021. The match will kick off at 15:30 BDT – Bangladesh Standard Time and 15:00 IST – Indian Standard Time.

Quick Steps To Watch Hockey Live anywhere in Few Steps

  1. Get ExpressVPN (Our Top Recommended Service) 
  2. Download and Install to any device 
  3. Connect to a server located in the India.
  4. Go to Star Sports / Hotstar channel. 
  5. Enjoy the Hockey Live in Anywhere free.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, 2021 Men’s Asian Champions Trophy Hockey live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN [Get 49 % off + 3 months free ] to Watch this hockey matches event because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all devices, 24/7 hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days Risk-free trial.

Where to watch South Korea Vs India 2021 Men’s Asian Champions Trophy Hockey Live Telecast Anywhere ?

Star Sports network is the official broadcasters of Men’s Asian Hockey Champions Trophy in India & its subcontinent. The Asian Hockey Championship can also be streamed live on Hot star App and website.

Quick Guide : Watch Tennis Wimbledon Championship 2022 Live

We know how excited you are to stream the event, may be catch up on what happened last year as well. Therefore, we’ll cut to the chase. Here’s how you can watch the 2022 Tennis live anywhere:

  • Sign up with a VPN service. Make sure it has several server options. We recommend ExpressVPN.
  • Get the VPN on your device. Clients are available on Android, iOS, PC, and Mac.
  • Activate the VPN app and log in. Sign in with your username and password.
  • Connect to a VPN server. Pick a server in the country
  • Launch the channel’s app or website. Sign in with an account if needed.
  • Watch the 2022 Wimbledon Championship live. Enjoy one of the biggest Tennis Tournaments wherever you are.
  • With 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee.

If there are no local broadcasters in your area, you can choose VPN and watch 2021 Men’s Asian Champions Trophy live streaming on Any device and any country in the world.

Complete Schedule – 2021 Men’s Asian Champions Trophy

14 December 2021

15:30 – South Korea Vs India
18:00 – Bangladesh Vs Malaysia
20:30 – Japan Vs Pakistan

15 December 2021

15:30 – India Vs Bangladesh
18:00 – Malaysia Vs Pakistan
20:30 – South Korea Vs Japan

17 December 2021

15:30 – India Vs Pakistan
18:00 – Malaysia Vs Japan
20:30 – Bangladesh Vs South Korea

18 December 2021

15:30 – Malaysia Vs India
18:00 – Japan Vs Bangladesh
20:30 – Pakistan Vs South Korea

19 December 2021

15:30 – India Vs Japan
18:00 – South Korea Vs Malaysia
20:30 – Pakistan Vs Malaysia

21 December 2021 – Fifth & Sixth Place Match

15:30 –

21 December 2021 – Semi Finals

18:00 –
20:30 –

22 December 2021 – Third & Fourth Place Match

18:00 –

22 December 2021 – Final Match

20:30 –

India Squad For 2021 Men’s Asian Champions Trophy

Goalkeepers: Krishan Bahadur Pathak, Suraj Karkera

Defenders: Harmanpreet Singh (vice-captain), Gurinder Singh, Jarmanpreet Singh, Dipsan Tirkey, Varun Kumar, Nilam Sanjeep Xess, Mandeep Mor

Midfielders: Hardik Singh, Manpreet Singh (captain), Jaskaran Singh, Sumit, Rajkumar Pal, Akashdeep Singh, Shamsher Singh

Forwards: Lalit Kumar Upadhyay, Dilpreet Singh, Gursahibjit Singh, Shilanand Lakra