Ice Hockey World Championship 2022 Announced Referees & Linesmen List

The Preliminary Round of IIHF World Championship 2022 gets going on May 13, with the Gold Medal Game scheduled for May 29 in Finland. Official Linus Ohlund and linesman David Obwegeser as of late worked the 2022 Winter Olympics in Beijing.

Quick Guide : Watch 31 Sea Games Live From Anywhere with Easy Steps

  1. Get a trusted #1 VPN Order Express VPN [ 49% off + 3 months free]
  2. Install app on any devices - Mobile, PC, Tablet Or Android Phone
  3. Go to the location list Singapore
  4. Go to the official broadcasters - Mediacorp
  5. Enjoy Southeast Asian Games 31 live

Sixteen of the current year’s authorities additionally took care of the 2021 World Championship. Returning are arbitrators Ansons, Frandsen, Heikkenen, Nord, Sir, Stano, and Vikman; linesman back briefly sequential Worlds are Constantineau, Kroyer, Merten, Obwegeser, Seewald, Sormunen, Synek, Yletyinen, and Zunde.

Official Peter Stano is working his third consecutive World Championship, while linesman Hannu Sormunen is making his fifth sequential outing to the IIHF Worlds.

Congrats to the authorities chose to work the 2022 IIHF Men’s World Championship. Below check the complete name list of referees and linesmen. Click here for live Men’s Ice Hockey World Championship 2022.

Quick Guide : Watch 31st Sea Games Live

We know how excited you are to stream the event, maybe catch up on what happened last year as well. Therefore, we’ll cut to the chase. Here’s how you can watch the 2021 Sea Games live anywhere:

  • Sign up with a VPN service. Make sure it has several server options. We recommend ExpressVPN.
  • Get the VPN on your device. Clients are available on Android, iOS, PC, and Mac.
  • Activate the VPN app and log in. Sign in with your username and password.
  • Connect to a VPN server. Pick a server in the country - Singapore
  • Launch Mediacorp the channel’s app or website. Sign in with an account if needed.
  • Watch the Southeast Asian Games 2021 in 2022 live. Enjoy one of the biggest multi Sports Events wherever you are.
  • 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee


Andris Ansons (Latvia)

Pierre DeHaen (France)

Mads Frandsen (Denmark)

Roy Stian Hansen (Norway)

Lasse Heikkinen (Finland)

Jeff Ingram (Canada)

Fraser Lawrence (Canada)

Sean MacFarlane (USA)

Mikael Nord (Sweden)

Linus Ohlund (Sweden)

Jacob Rekucki (USA)

Marian Rohatsch (Germany)

Robin Sir (Czechia)

Peter Stano (Slovakia)

Miroslav Stolc (Switzerland)

Kristian Vikman (Finland)


Daniel Beresford (Great Britain)

Kevin Briganti (USA)

Maxime Chaput (Canada)

Nicolas Constantineau (France)

Jake Davis (USA)

Andreas Weise Kroyer (Denmark)

Jonas Merten (Germany)

Tommi Niittyla (Finland)

David Obwegeser (Switzerland)

Elias Seewald (Austria)

Josef Spur (Czechia)

Hannu Sormunen (Finland)

Simon Synek (Slovakia)

Nathan Van Oosten (Canada)

Emil Yletyinen (Sweden)

Davis Zunde (Latvia)